[Journal] January 21, 2014

Didn’t really have anything to talk about the past few weeks.

Recently I’ve been more motivated to do things. More motivated to try things out. Maybe this is because it’s the first two weeks of college and things are looking to be both a challenge yet something fun to be learned at the same time.

I think one part of me is trying to stick to old routines. The other part is trying to get away from that and do something new. With so much motivation for me, I do hope I can push myself to break past limits and achieve more than what I thought I could.

I already can feel how tiring it’s going to be though. Shall get through this, as I always have.

Leave a Reply

