Sickness and Lessons

My entire day started off fine, up to the point afternoon came along, where I started to not only get gastric, but also giddiness, and loads of shivering.

In a few hours, my day went from good to an insufferable hell. All because I didn’t eat breakfast… and probably something else considering I got a bad fever and headache along with gastric…..

So after an entire afternoon spent resting, and still resting right now, I can say the biggest lesson learned was to not neglect any meals. Sigh. Worst way to start the week, ever.

Leave a Reply

