All In An Hour

Went to school for just an hour… which I felt was quite a waste of time since there was nothing but introductions. AND the lecture theatre was so darn noisy that I was just irritated from the start till peace finally returned to the area.

…please, how old are we already? The least bit of respect could’ve been given to the speaker by just shutting up.

I don’t appreciate unnecessary noisy, so it royally pissed me off to see almost 0 respect. I hate that.

…and then the lesson was only an intro so I basically went down from home for one hour of nothing… except for buying the textbook. Yup, that was at least worth my time.

I hope I won’t have so many rage posts in the coming weeks, or I’ll be having a really bad semester…

Leave a Reply

