Back To Study Life

Exciting much, starting another semester today in college. Not much changes although I know I have to change some. Met a few familiar faces to accompany this study journey of 12 weeks.

I’m excited but at the same time a little apprehensive approaching this new semester. Trying to understand what me and my body think and do isn’t the easiest and I think I’ll need some assistance once more.

Sometimes (or always) looking back isn’t an option. I may have made some mistakes, some small some possibly unforgivable, but all this will just allow me to continue growing to be the person I truly want to be. I guess it’s time for me to continue discovering who I really am inside, eh?

Leave a Reply

