Starting Up

So I intend to restart this blog alongside my other blog which is a little more active.

Intention is to split both blogs to feature specific themes. After all I’m a music lover; I’ll probably find loads of good songs that I can feature and my personal matters can stay on this one. That way no clash, and music lovers like me can just head to one blog and listen to all without disruption.

With me turning 21 things seem to be staying a little too constant for my liking. I’d like to make some changes.

That’s all for now, I’ll probably type more as I get more free time from other work.

Leave a Reply

