Month by Month

I’m amazed how the time just flies, seriously. I don’t even recall typing the previous one until I saw that wink. lol.

Considering that this post will begin my countdown of 6 months before I’m released from the army to be a free-er man, many things are beginning to come to play that I would have not noticed before. I want to finish more things before the time is up. I want to achieve things I have been trying to achieve before it’s all over, and it’s back to the studying life.

I wonder if I can do all these? I’m such a guy who needs so much motivation :(. Lazy lazy me.

Leave a Reply

