In a Flash

And everything’s already past 1 and a half months. Amazing to see how time flies sometimes.

So this is a short post yet again, as I have changed my header once more. This time, it features a background I found somewhere, from Dragon Nest, yet another game I’m playing.

So what has happened to Grand Chase?

Things happen, I tell you. Things happen. And many other things are bound to happen in such a short span of time I’ve noticed it too.

Enjoy the background for now.

Oh and, I actually haven’t stopped writing and all that, it’s just hidden ;).

Leave a Reply

