Decisions

As one grows, one matures, whether in mind or body. It seems like particular characteristics of someone has caught on to me and I’m already displaying it rather blatantly! 😛

Beside that, with so many decisions to make everytime, I really wonder if I’ve done the right thing by going down a particular path which I have chosen. I was the one who chose to go this direction, when there was a branch in the crossroads. Every decision has a consequence, and I think slowly, everything will start making sense as I continue growing and maturing.

Have I made the right decisions, though?

Leave a Reply

