Breaking the Silence

FINALLY, got some time to post! Weekend burned the week before, and was busy sorting out all my stuff the week before that… sigh ._. Such a hectic life to lead.

There’s so many things I’ve gone through over the past weeks, and some are seriously memorable. I wonder if I can post some of them up, considering it’s quite a lot of information? Gotta review the post before I release it. Anyway, loads of new songs that I’m falling in love with, but some songs don’t let me get bored no matter how much I’ve listened to it. Some are motivating, some push me on to the end. Lemme let you guys listen to one of the many :). Relax and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

