A Darkest Challenge

I’ve never felt so worried… not until now.

I don’t know if I can successfully pull through this week, but I have to try my best. Without my buddy by my side, will I be affected by a lot?

All these worries are piling up, although everyone else is consoling and saying that it’ll be alright.

Where fears and worry unite, is there anything that can pull me out from this darkness to let me survive this 1 week challenge ahead?

My heart now trembles, waiting for whatever lies ahead…

Leave a Reply

