The Bringers of Life and Death

I just re-watched a few episodes of a particular anime, Casshern Sins.

I won’t blabber on about the plot, but just some interesting points I have to note of.

The anime is interesting, although it’s been say… about 3 years? since it’s release. Interesting that it’s still pretty fresh in my head.

When the world is doomed to ruin, is there a point in finding life, amongst death?

With life comes death, but are we treasuring our life as much as we should really be?

Will anyone… forget death?

The bringers of Life and Death, each having their own roles, each granting what must be done… and amongst the ruins, there’s always a path that one will have to travel.

Mine is to travel down… possibly out of the world of darkness I’ve been enshrouding myself in, bringing life to the darkness I’ve been in for so long. Where will this path take me? I’ll have to see for myself.

A Path – Miyahara Nami (宮原永海)
You listen to my voice, listen to my heart, now I say it clearly

You listen to your voice, listen to your heart, do you even smile?
There is nothing you can do, only you can do to make yourself happy
You listen to your voice, listen to your heart, make yourself live.

We are free
Like water flow
We are one
As we feel the love

How long will they take, to find a way out?
But she never lost her way, and made herself to home.
So we hold each others hand, as we walk along the way
No more fears and tears to fall, we’ll find our way to home.

We are free
Like water flow
We are one
As we feel the love

How long will they take, to find a way out?
But she never lost her way, and made herself to home.
So we hold each others hand, as we walk along the way
No more fears and tears to fall, we’ll find our way to home.

How long will they take, to find a way out?
But she never lost her way, and made herself to home.
Hold each others hand, as we walk along the way
No more fears and tears to fall, we’ll find our way to home.

You listen to my voice, listen to my heart, now I say it clearly
You listen to your voice, listen to your heart, do you even smile?

Leave a Reply

