Project Chaos II [Naver]

Well, the New Year seems to be ushering some darker plots in KGC. I can’t wait for it to happen! Although it’ll take some time till it comes to NAGC (the server I play on), it’s still something worth anticipating, and seeing it’s development will be really interesting.

At the same time, there are many things I oughtta do, since things are going to develop very quickly in my life…

Also, considering the music lover I am, I’d never miss out on Top 100 hits! For those really bored, or just wanting to listen to 100 songs, get ready for a really, really long list of songs coming soon!

Leave a Reply

