More Pics! More Vids! Less Words!

Well, at least that’s what I think many people were telling me to do since the start of my blogging account on Blogger.

Well, whaddya know? Been about 1 year+ now and I’ve gone over to WordPress.

What I can promise is, there will be more pictures, more videos, and more entertaining stuff to read, because I thought… meh, I should really spice up my blog. Things are in some interesting swirl in my life currently and it’s definitely going to get more exciting.

I can’t wait to post more stuffs up! In fact, I’ll post something in the next post ;).

Leave a Reply

